Teatrets Venner

Venneforening for Trøndelag Teater

Medlem av Landsforbundet Teatrets Venner - LTV

Styret i Teatrets Venner

Eirik Lien

Leder

Kontakt: eirik46lien@gmail.com

Ola Hogstad

Nestleder

Kontakt: ola@hogstadholding.no

Elin Moxnes

Arrangement

Kontakt: elin.moxnes@online.no

Mariann Rødsjø

Regnskap

Kontakt: mariann@dtmn.no

Martin Nordvik

Redaktør

Kontakt: martin.nordvik@online.no

Liv Furre

Sekretær

Kontakt: livfu@online.no

Eva Flagstad Sjaastad

styremedlem

Kontakt: eva.sjaastad@gmail.no